Seeking Second Camera Man for Indie Feature

Looking for a second Camera Man with a Canon XL2 for the ultra-low/no-budget feature film Shades of Darkness being shot on location on the island of Oahu, HI for the remainder of the shooting schedule on weekends through the end of September.

Currently there is no pay for the film but you will receive film credit.

Wayne Ward, one of the primary acting coaches on Oahu, is fully supporting this project.

Primary duty will be to operate a second camera in accordance with the director’s vision. Tapes to record on will be provided.

Some of the shoot dates are subject to change slightly due to recent conflicts that have arisen with cast or crew. Shoots for the remainder of the days are currently on the following dates:

Friday, August 24: 6pm call
Saturday, August 25: 5pm call
Saturday, September 1: 3pm call
Saturday, September 8: 7pm call
Friday, September 14: 6pm call
Saturday, September 15: 3:30 pm call
Friday, September 21: 6pm call
Saturday, September 22: 6pm call
Friday, September 28: 6pm call
Saturday, September 29: 11am call
Friday, October 5: 6pm call
Saturday, October 6: 4pm call

If interested please contact Ian Adema (executive producer/director) at: ianadema@gmail.com or by phone at 785-979-2800.

Some of his previous work can also be viewed at www.vimeo.com/ademaguy.

Tags: Adema, Darkness, Ian, Shades, Ward, Wayne, camera, feature, indie, of

Views: 16

Hawaii Actors Network hawaiiactors@gmail.com Text/Phone 808-971-1553

Badge

Loading…

Trending In Hawaii's Film Industry

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Hawaii Film

The Latest: Lava flow from fissure destroys 4 homes

Hawaii officials warned residents that fast-moving lava was approaching an ..... The film is Polish director Pawel Pawlikowski's follow-up to his 2013 ...

© 2018   Created by Hawaii Film Industry.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service